Lil' Wayne - Rebirth - Tracklist & Artwork

It seems as if Rebirth finally has a set tracklist as well as artwork.  We’ll see if its true or not with how many times things have been changed with this album.  According to this tracklist though, it looks like Eminem is set to make an appearance on the album.  Rebirth is currently set for a December 21st release date, which is also the same date Em’s Relapse: Refill will be droppin’.  As usual, we’ll keep you posted.
1. American Star – Lil Wayne, Shanell aka SNL
2. Prom Queen – Lil Wayne, Shanell aka SNL
3. Ground Zero
4. Da Da Da
5. Paradice
6. Get A Life
7. On Fire
8. Drop The World – Lil Wayne, Eminem
9. Runnin – Lil Wayne, Shanell aka SNL
10. One Way Trip – Lil Wayne, Kevin Rudolf
11. Knockout – Lil Wayne, Nicki Minaj
12. The Price Is Wrong



blog comments powered by Disqus

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 282 other followers